Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Log in
Email:
Password:
 

OK

Calculate Payment
Loan Amount:
$

GO

Program
Rate
APR
Payment
Apply Now
Select a loan application:

GO

Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Michael T. Collins
Managing Member
Direct:   (847) 240-5162 Ext. 202
Email:   mcollins@htlpemail.com
NMLS #: 177127
James E. Koski
Loan Production Manager
Direct:   (847) 240-5162 Ext. 203
Email:   jkoski@htlpemail.com
NMLS #: 225248
Deborah A. Toto
Loan Production Manager
Direct:   (203) 481-0805
Email:   dtoto@htlpemail.com
NMLS #: 76618
Craig Martin
Sr. Mortgage Consultant
Direct:   (847) 426-5307
Email:   cmartin@htlpemail.com
NMLS #: 799300
Darlene Santeler-Davis
Mortgage Consultant
Direct:   (847) 240-5162 Ext. 206
Email:   ddavis@htlpemail.com
NMLS #: 1018062
Lisa Cushing
Sr. Admin Office Coordinator
Direct:   (847) 240-5162 Ext. 201
Email:   lcushing@htlpemail.com
Jen Shaw
Sr. Loan Processor
Direct:   (815) 356-7022
Email:   jshaw@htlpemail.com
Gina Lagioia
Loan Processor
Toll Free:   (847) 240-5162 Ext. 211
Email:   glagioia@htlpemail.com
Jenny Byrnes
Loan Processor
Toll Free:   (847) 240-5162 Ext. 204
Email:   jbyrnes@htlpemail.com
HomeTown Lending Partners, LLC
1700 E Golf Road, Suite 100, Schaumburg, IL  60173
Direct:  (847) 240-5162
hometownlending@wehelpyousave.com
Copyright © 2017 HomeTown Lending Partners, LLC.
NMLS# 171236
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map